The Officers on the Conference Council (the executive body of the Synod that operates between meetings of the Synod) as of May 2010 are:


Rt. Rev. Bela Poznan, Bishop
Rt. Rev. Dr. Csaba G. Krasznai, Auxiliary Bishop
Rev. Stefan Torok, General Secretary
Rev. Viktor Toth, Synod Treasurer
Mr. James Ballas, Synod Presbyter

Note: To communicate with any officer of the Calvin Synod, please use this website’s “Contact Form”. Your email will be forwarded promptly to the proper individual.

Rt. Rev. Bela Poznan, Bishop Calvin Synod

Rt. Rev. Dr. Csaba Krasznai, Auxiliary Bishop

Rev. Viktor Toth, Tresurer

Rev. Viktor Toth, Treasurer